General information and administration : office@pcmdt.org

For Pastoral concerns: pastor@pcmdt.org

For specific committees:
    Music Department - music@pcmdt.org
    Newsletter - newsletter@pcmdt.org
    Christian Education Committee - education@pcmdt.org
    Presbyterian Women's Group - presbywomen@pcmdt.org
    Session - session@pcmdt.org
    Board of Deacons - deacons@pcmdt.org
    Worship Committee - worship@pcmdt.org
    Mission Committee - mission@pcmdt.org
    Stewardship Committee - stewardship@pcmdt.org
    Fellowship Committee - fellowship@pcmdt.org
    Personnel Committee - personnel@pcmdt.org
    Property & Maintenance Committee - property@pcmdt.org

Contact

Presbyterian Congregation of Middletown

Presbyterian Congregation of Middletown

290 N Union St, Middletown, PA 17057, USA


Office: 717-944-4322